Marx leads nominations for SA Rugby Player of the Year Awards 2017

Springbok and Emirates Lions hooker Malcolm Marx leads the nominations for the SA Rugby Player of the Year 2017 awards with three, closely followed by four […]

2017 SAB Sports Awards winners

The South African Breweries (SAB) has announced the winners of its 37th annual SAB Sports Media Awards on Thursday, 23 November. #justjody publisher and host of […]

SA Rugby welcomes RWC 2023 nomination, prepares for confirmation

South Africa would deliver a “Triple Win” Rugby World Cup in 2023, pledged SA Rugby CEO Jurie Roux on Tuesday after World Rugby announced that South […]

New path for WP Rugby and adidas

The established partnership between Western Province Rugby and apparel sponsor adidas will take on a new direction as of the end of this year. The association […]